Fables Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons

Sale price$7.50


WINNER OF FOURTEEN EISNER AWARDS. This volume features two tales of Bigby's exploits during World War II as well as "The Year After," which follows the aftermath of the Adversary's attempt to conquer Fabletown--including the birth of Snow White and Bigby's children! Collects issues 22 and 28-33 of creator Bill Willingham's celebrated Vertigo series.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed